The combine orders screen is used to merge orders for the same customer and scheduled to deliver the same day. When combining orders:
- The lowest order number will be kept and the other order(s) will be voided.
- All order lines and notes from the voided order(s) will be merged into the order that is kept.
- A note listing the order it was combined with will be added to the voided order(s).
This page has been updated and moved to eoDocs, our new documentation platform. You can access the updated page here.